Hello everyone! A special thanks to BadatGaming for nominating me! Check out his blog here Today I will be giving some facts about myself!

Here are the rules:

-Thank the person who nominated you to this award.

-Include a link to his/her blog.

-Select some blogs/bloggers that you’ve recently discovered or follow regularly.

-Nominate those bloggers for the Versatile Blogger Award.

-Include seven things about yourself.
Here are seven facts about myself:

– My favorite food is Tacos.

– One of my favorite things to do is program games; I just don’t post about them much because I’m not very good at programming 

– I am a Christian and I’m not afraid to admit it

– I am 13

– I have over 4 best friends, I can’t decide who is the funnest to play with (yes I know funnest isn’t a word).

– My favorite game at the moment is Bloons TD 5.

– I don’t have a girl friend (i don’t plan on having one until I’m 16.)(Although I have a few friends who are girls.)(That isn’t the same as a girlfriend).

Thanks for reading!

And now, for some nominations!

Daniel He Hetianding

Cool Codea
All of my other blogging friends were already nominated, so that’s all! Thanks for reading!

