What’s up bloggers, Brandoboy here and today I thought I’d just talk for a little while with you guys. I haven’t done a post like this in forever.

Anyways, I wanted to talk to you guys about my favorite thing to do in Minecraft: Building Redston Contraptions. (I got this Idea from Fluffyponyy)

I’m that guy that loves doing things that he only half understands.

I don’t really understand how comparators work and stuff like that, so I can’t make my own contraptions, but building redstone  machines are still awesome.

So what I do is look up stuff people have made on YouTube and try to make it myself (I almost always build something wrong lol). Sometimes I’ll have this awesome idea on how to build something awesome like a redstone operated TnT cannon, but it’s so simple there’s got to be someone who has posted a video about it. That’s why I don’t post many YouTube videos, because I’m really picky about what is good and what isn’t. (Lol way off topic)

Anyways, back to redstone. So while I’ve been writing this post I just had a great idea of a TnT cannon, so I’m going to build it, and let you guys know if it works or not!

Also, please comment with your favorite things to do in Minecraft!

