Hello everyone! Today I will tell you why I haven’t been posting everything. There are two reasons:

  1. I’ve been back from my missions trip for one week and have already had 3 sleepovers with friends
  2. I’ve been working on something BIG. 

I will be focusing on what I have been working on for this post.

For the last month I’ve been struggling with what field of Computer Science I want to enter into when I grow up. I’ve been bouncing around from creating apps to creating pic games to creating websites etc., and I’ve finally decided: I want to make PC / Mac games!

Now the next thing I needed to figure out was what I wanted to use to make my games. I decided to use a program called unity 3D, which is a 3D Game Creator type thingy. I asked my mom if I could get the free version, and she said no because I had been trying out a lot of different app creating programs and stuff, so I haven’t gotten it yet, but I will get it soon!

I have also ben inactive on YouTube because I have been working on a new YouTube channel called Temple Electronics (that’s what I am going to name my business where I sell my video games. It’s not up yet, but once I get unity I will make a video on my new channel.

Anyways, thanks for reading!

