What’s up guys, brandoboy here and today I am going to review the Oerlis Realistic Rescource Pack for Minecraft PC.

I also have a video review below.

This pack is not completely finished, but when I first downloaded it I was shocked at how good it looked. I especially liked the glass and water.

The glass is completely clear except for the edges which have a metallic lining all across them. 

The ores and wood both look fantastic as well. I would have bet that the creator took a picture of some wood from Lowes and used that as the wood texture because it looked so good. 

The only bad part about HD Rescource Packs is that they make Minecraft slower, so if you don’t have a beefy computer then you probably won’t really be able to play with this Pack. 

Download link and other info in the description of my video review here.

