what’s up guys, hBrando boy ere back with another post! 

So, last week BadAtGaming130 and I were talking about playing Risk Mobile together, but I wasn’t able to play then, so I told him “how about we play next Saturday?” of course, that was last week so we were going to play today at 5. Sadly, I had to go outside and play for about 30 minutes, so I told Baggie that I could play at 5:30. Also, turns out Baggie got CRY and toCole chicken  play also, so that made it a lot more interesting. He said that was fine, so 5:30 rolls along and we get the game started. 

Of course, with my bad luck all of the territories I started out with were far away from each other, so I had a hard time getting all my territories under control. After a while most of my territories had been taken, so I decided to make my main base area in Russia. After a while I had taken a few more territories, stocked up on troops, and it looked like everything was going good until XER’s Alaskan troops attacked me. He had been slowly ubuilding p, and I didn’t even notice so I was very vulnerable.

Eventually he cleaned out all of my troops and I had one territory left in Europe. After one turn it got blown away :(😭😭

So that’s my First Risk Mobile Game recap y’all! I’ll try to do some more of these soon!